Family Counseling

Family Counseling

This graphic represents the 7 major life stages:  Teen, Singleness, Marriage, In-Laws, Parenting, Midlife, and Empty Nesting

And God never intended for you to navigate through each life chapter alone!

Our family counseling focus on 4 major areas

1. Communication with Kids – communication that adjusts as the kids grow

2.  Conflict Resolution:  forgiveness, painful memories, how to reconcile, teaching kids to solve problems

3. Discipline:  over-discipline, under-discipline

4. Parenting:  Opposite parenting style – becoming a team


For parenting resources, go to for the online store
Click > CART graphic